ETC Home

The ETC Team

 

Renate Kicker

Director

Bio

renate.kicker@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 3414 

 

Gerd Oberleitner

Co-Director

Bio

Publications

gerd.oberleitner@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 3417

 

Klaus Starl

Executive Secretary, Project Coordination, Researcher

Bio

klaus.starl@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1538

 

Veronika Apostolovski

Researcher, Anti-discrimination Law

Bio

veronika.apostolovski@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1539

 

Isabella Meier

Researcher

Bio

isabella.meier@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1532

 

Markus Möstl

Researcher, Project Development

Bio

markus.moestl@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1535

 

Ingrid Nicoletti

Researcher

Bio

ingrid.nicoletti@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1540

 

Tanja Peball

Finances

Bio

tanja.peball@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1536

 

Siniša Pejic

Researcher

Bio

sinisa.pejic@edu.uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1539

 

Simone Philipp

Human Rights Education, Project Development

Bio

simone.philipp@uni-graz.at

+43(0)316 380 1534

 

Barbara Schmiedl

Programme, Human Rights Education, Public Relations, SEE Coordination

Bio

barbara.schmiedl@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1533

 

Alexandra Stocker

Office of the Human Rights Council, Researcher

Bio

alexandra.stocker@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1539

 

Wanda Tiefenbacher

Researcher

Bio

wanda.tiefenbacher@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1532

 

Maddalena Vivona

Researcher, Human Security, Human Security Perspectives

Bio

maddalena.vivona@uni-graz.at

+43 (0)316 380 1537

 

David Weiss

Office of the Human Rights Council

Bio

david.weiss@etc-graz.at

 

 

 

Trainees

+43 (0)316 380 1531